2021

Release Day: The Idea of You by Robinne Lee @robinnelee @MichaelJBooks #TheIdeaOfYou

Today I’m so pleased to be helping to share the release for The Idea Of You by Robinne Lee which is available to purchase in ebook now. I for one cannot wait to read this, it sounds incredible. About the book EVERYONE IN THE WORLD KNOWS HIS NAME. BUT IT'S YOU HE WANTS. At thirty-nine,… Continue reading Release Day: The Idea of You by Robinne Lee @robinnelee @MichaelJBooks #TheIdeaOfYou

2021 · Blog Tour · Book review

Book Review: The Eternal Dusk, Daughter of the Phoenix book 2 by Victoria J. Price @victoria_jprice @lovebooksgroup

I’m sharing my review for The Eternal Dusk by Victoria J. Price today as part of the blog tour for Love Books Tours. Many thanks to Kelly and the author for the ecopy and opportunity to join the tour. About the book Angels are disappearing. Witches are gathering. An ancient darkness is rising. It’s been… Continue reading Book Review: The Eternal Dusk, Daughter of the Phoenix book 2 by Victoria J. Price @victoria_jprice @lovebooksgroup

2021 · Blog Tour · Book review

Book Review: The Asylum by Karen Coles @welbeckpublish @Kazzywrites #BlogTour

Today is publication day for Karen Coles The Asylum which is published by Welbeck Publishing Group and I’m honoured to be sharing my review for this awesome book. Massive thanks to Maddie at Welbeck for the gifted copy and invite to join the blog tour. About the book WELCOME TO ANGELTON LUNATIC ASYLUM. ONCE YOU'RE… Continue reading Book Review: The Asylum by Karen Coles @welbeckpublish @Kazzywrites #BlogTour

2021 · Blog Tour · Book review

Book Review: The Dare by Lesley Kara @LesleyKara @RandomTTours @TransworldBooks

It’s the weekend, yay. Hope everyone has some lovely reading plans. If you’re struggling to find something to read then I can highly recommend The Dare by Lesley Kara, I’m sharing my review today as part of the blog tour and it’s honestly such a good read. Thanks to Anne at Random Things Tours for… Continue reading Book Review: The Dare by Lesley Kara @LesleyKara @RandomTTours @TransworldBooks

2021 · Blog Tour · Book review

Book Review: What the World Needs Now-Bees! by Cheryl Rosebush @LoveBooksGroup @cherylrosebush

Happy Saturday, I hope everyone has nice weekend filled with lots of books. I’m sharing my review today for the wonderful What The World Needs Now: Bees! By Cheryl Rosebush as part of the Love Books Tour blog tour. About the book Inside the sprawling forests of Ontario, Canada lives a friendly black bear named… Continue reading Book Review: What the World Needs Now-Bees! by Cheryl Rosebush @LoveBooksGroup @cherylrosebush

2021 · Book review

Book Review: Song of the Psychopath by Mark Tilbury @MTilburyAuthor

I’m sharing my thoughts today on Song of the Psychopath by Mark Tilbury and if you’re into dark and quite disturbing stories then you will not want to miss this one. About the book A year after going missing from home, Tommy Scarlett is found unconscious in an isolated country road. He has a fractured… Continue reading Book Review: Song of the Psychopath by Mark Tilbury @MTilburyAuthor

2021 · Blog Tour

Takakush-Genus Magica Book 1 by Raine Reiter @rainereiter @lovebooksgroup #lovebookstours

Happy Sunday, I’m sharing an excerpt for Takakush by Raine Reiter today as part of the Love Books Tour blog tour. About the book Evil stalks the rainforest.When Professor Elena Lukas returns to her cosy Pacific Northwest hometown with a broken heart, she’s plunged back into the fate she tried to escape. Like her mother… Continue reading Takakush-Genus Magica Book 1 by Raine Reiter @rainereiter @lovebooksgroup #lovebookstours

2021

What the World Needs Now: Bees! by Cheryl Rosebush @cherylrosebush @freshly_press @lovebooksgroup #lovebookstours

Inside the sprawling forests of Ontario, Canada lives a friendly black bear named Melly. One of Melly’s favourite things to do is EAT! And many of the delicious fruits she snacks on wouldn’t grow without the help of some very important little forest creatures. What the World Needs Now: Bees! explores the vital role busy,… Continue reading What the World Needs Now: Bees! by Cheryl Rosebush @cherylrosebush @freshly_press @lovebooksgroup #lovebookstours

2021 · Blog Tour · Book review

Book Review: The Memory Keeper by Jenny Hale @jhaleauthor @Harpethroad

"A heartwarming, emotional book." --New York TimesBestselling Author, RaeAnne ThayneFrom the USA Today bestselling author of The Summer House comes a story about finding lost loves, chasing dreams, and the people who show up when they're needed the most. The Memory Keeper is the perfect escape for fans of Susan Mallery, Debbie Macomber, and Sheila… Continue reading Book Review: The Memory Keeper by Jenny Hale @jhaleauthor @Harpethroad

2021 · Blog Tour · Book review

Book Review: THE MASK OF MIRRORS BY M.A. CARRICK @MA_CARRICK @TR4CYF3NT0N @ORBITBOOKS

Darkly magical and beautifully imagined, The Mask of Mirrors is the unmissable start to the Rook & Rose trilogy, a rich and dazzling fantasy adventure in which a con artist, a vigilante, and a crime lord must unite to save their city. Nightmares are creeping through the city of dreams . . . Renata Virdaux… Continue reading Book Review: THE MASK OF MIRRORS BY M.A. CARRICK @MA_CARRICK @TR4CYF3NT0N @ORBITBOOKS