2022 · Blog Tour · Book review

Book Review: The House of Sorrowing Stars by Beth Cartwright @DelReyUK @BrthCarterwriter

It’s pleasure to be sharing my review today of this absolutely magical book The House of Sorrowing Stars by Beth Cartwright as part of the tour, huge thanks to Del Rey Books for the gifted copy. About the book How do you heal a broken house? First you unlock its secrets. Alone on an island,… Continue reading Book Review: The House of Sorrowing Stars by Beth Cartwright @DelReyUK @BrthCarterwriter

2021 · Blog Tour · Book review

Just Haven’t Met You Yet by Sophie Cousens @sophieCous @centurybooksuk

Just Haven’t Met You Yet by Sophie Cousens was released in paperback on 11th November by Penguin Random House imprint Century and I’m over the moon to be sharing my review as part of the tour. Huge thanks to Rachel Kennedy for the invitation. Tell me the story of how you two met…Laura has built… Continue reading Just Haven’t Met You Yet by Sophie Cousens @sophieCous @centurybooksuk

2021 · Blog Tour · Book review

Book Review: Dances and Dreams on Diamond Street by Craig Revel Horwood – @CraigRevHorwood @OMaraBooks @lovebookstours

Being a massive fan of Strictly Come Dancing and having a major soft spot for Craig Revel Horwood when I saw his debut book Dances and Dreams on Diamond Street was coming, I jumped at the chance to read it. Many thanks to Kelly at Love Book Tours and Michael O’Mara books for the gifted… Continue reading Book Review: Dances and Dreams on Diamond Street by Craig Revel Horwood – @CraigRevHorwood @OMaraBooks @lovebookstours

2021 · Blog Tour · Book review

Book Review: The Memory Keeper by Jenny Hale @jhaleauthor @Harpethroad

"A heartwarming, emotional book." --New York TimesBestselling Author, RaeAnne ThayneFrom the USA Today bestselling author of The Summer House comes a story about finding lost loves, chasing dreams, and the people who show up when they're needed the most. The Memory Keeper is the perfect escape for fans of Susan Mallery, Debbie Macomber, and Sheila… Continue reading Book Review: The Memory Keeper by Jenny Hale @jhaleauthor @Harpethroad

2020 · Blog Tour · Book review

Happy Dog Days at the Pug Cafe by Anushka Fernando and Bertie the Pug. @PugBertie @pugcafe @TheMirrorBooks #BlogTour

Today is my stop on the blog tour for Happy Dog Days at the Pug Cafe by Anushka Fernando and Bertie the Pug and I’d like to say a massive thank you to Mel at Mirror Books for the opportunity to read and review this gorgeous book. About the book Bertie the pug had an… Continue reading Happy Dog Days at the Pug Cafe by Anushka Fernando and Bertie the Pug. @PugBertie @pugcafe @TheMirrorBooks #BlogTour

2020 · Blog Tour · Book review

Book Review: Feathertide by Beth Cartwright @BethCartwriter @DelReyUK #Feathertide

It’s an honour to be sharing my review for Beth Cartwright’s debut novel Feathertide today as part of the blog tour. Many thanks to Alice at DelRey Uk for the opportunity and review copy via NetGalley. About the book Born covered in the feathers of a bird, and kept hidden in a crumbling house full… Continue reading Book Review: Feathertide by Beth Cartwright @BethCartwriter @DelReyUK #Feathertide

2020 · Book review

Book Review: I Love You Too, Daddy by Shervin Jamali @ShervinJamali @CazVinBooks

A young man hears a voice, compelling him to write the story of his life. About a father, and brother, he adores. And perhaps a mother, who got lost in the shuffle. But there’s so much more. The voice convinces him others might benefit from his tale. That they too could overcome loss as a… Continue reading Book Review: I Love You Too, Daddy by Shervin Jamali @ShervinJamali @CazVinBooks

2020 · Blog Tour · Book review

Book Review: All The Words Unspoken by Serena Kaur @SerenaKaurG @RedDoorBooks #AllTheWordsUnspoken

Things are not going well for Maansi Cavale. Her depression is worsening, she barely passes her university exams and she winds up stuck at home, full of regret and unable to find a job. She'd do anything for a way out.Though Maansi previously considered arranged marriage an outdated tradition (only to be agreed to if… Continue reading Book Review: All The Words Unspoken by Serena Kaur @SerenaKaurG @RedDoorBooks #AllTheWordsUnspoken

2020 · Blog Tour · Book review

Book Review: How To Marry Your Husband by Jacqueline Rohen @dippyjax @arrowpublishing

It’s a pleasure today to be helping kick off the blog tour for How to Marry your Husband by Jacqueline Rohen. Many thanks to Alice at Arrow Publishing for the invite and copy of the book in exchange for an honest review. About the book Rachel has just seen her husband David kissing another woman… Continue reading Book Review: How To Marry Your Husband by Jacqueline Rohen @dippyjax @arrowpublishing

2019 · Blog Tour · Book review

Four Christmases and a Secret by Zara Stoneley @ZaraStoneley @0neMoreChapter_ @rararesources #BookReview #BlogTour

It's a pleasure to be joining the blog tour today and sharing my review for Four Christmases and a Secret by Zara Stoneley. Massive thanks to Rachel of Rachel's Random Resources for the invite. About the book It’s the most wonderful time of the year… Except for Daisy, Christmas means another of Uncle T’s dreaded… Continue reading Four Christmases and a Secret by Zara Stoneley @ZaraStoneley @0neMoreChapter_ @rararesources #BookReview #BlogTour