2021 · Blog Tour · Book review

Book Review: The First Dawn by Victoria J. Price @victoria_jprice@lovebooksgroup#lovebookstours

The First Dawn by Victoria J. Price is the final instalment in The Daughter of the Phoenix series and I’m sharing my review as part of the Love Books Tours blog tour, many thanks to Kelly and the author for the gifted ebook. About the book A world on the brink of collapse, and only… Continue reading Book Review: The First Dawn by Victoria J. Price @victoria_jprice@lovebooksgroup#lovebookstours

2021 · Book review

Book Review: Gild by Raven Kennedy #Gild @lovebooksgroup #lovebookstours

By bestselling author Raven Kennedy, comes the first book in a stunning new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Jennifer L Armentrout.The fae abandoned this world to us. And the ones with power rule.Gold.Gold floors, gold walls, gold furniture, gold clothes. In Highbell, in the castle built into the frozen mountains,… Continue reading Book Review: Gild by Raven Kennedy #Gild @lovebooksgroup #lovebookstours