2019 · Blog Tour · Book review

Bonnie and Stan by Anna Stuart @annastuartbooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n @TrapezeBooks

Today i have another cracker of a book to share with you, Bonnie and Stan by Anna Stuart is published by Trapeze and today is my stop on the blog tour. Many thanks to Tracy Fenton of Compulsive Readers and the publishers for the invite and e-copy. About the book 'A fresh, original love story,… Continue reading Bonnie and Stan by Anna Stuart @annastuartbooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n @TrapezeBooks

2019 · Blog Tour · Book review

It All Comes Back to You by Beth Duke @bethidee @annecater #randomthingstours

Happy hump day, hope everyone's week has been ok so far? Nearly the weekend and if you're looking for a bloody good read then I have just the book for you. It All Comes Back to You by Beth Duke is the one and I have the pleasure of sharing my review today as part… Continue reading It All Comes Back to You by Beth Duke @bethidee @annecater #randomthingstours

2019 · Book review

Longstone (DCI Ryan Mysteries #10) by L. J. Ross @LJRoss_author #Review

  About the book Between the devil and the deep blue sea… Viking treasure is discovered beneath the icy waters of the North Sea and local historian Doctor Anna Taylor is called in to help catalogue the most exciting hoard in living memory. But when a shipwreck diver washes up dead, she’s soon out of… Continue reading Longstone (DCI Ryan Mysteries #10) by L. J. Ross @LJRoss_author #Review

2019 · Blog Tour · Book review

The Dangerous Kind by Deborah O’Connor @deboc77 @ZaffreBooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n #1in100People

Happy Friday, it's been a long week but today I get the pleasure of sharing my review of The Dangerous Kind by Deborah O'Connor as part of the blog tour thanks to Tracy Fenton and Zaffre Books. About the book Perfect for fans of Anatomy of A Scandaland Belinda Bauer, The Dangerous Kind is a dark and gripping… Continue reading The Dangerous Kind by Deborah O’Connor @deboc77 @ZaffreBooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n #1in100People

2019

The Blackthorn Series by Lindsay J. Pryor #PromoPost @Lindsayjpryor @bookouture

Happy Monday everyone, hope you all had a great weekend. Today is publication day for Lindsay J. Pryor's 8th and final book in The Blackthorn series, Blood Broken and it's a pleasure to be sharing this post for the whole series. Combining sizzling passion and sinfully seductive vampire heroes, Blackthorn is the perfect series for… Continue reading The Blackthorn Series by Lindsay J. Pryor #PromoPost @Lindsayjpryor @bookouture

2019 · Blog Tour · Book review

The Dancing Girls by M. M. Chouinard @m_m_chouinard @bookouture

It's with absolute pleasure that I share my review for The Dancing Girls by M. M. Chouinard today as part of the blog tour. Thanks to Noelle at Bookouture for the opportunity and the review copy via NetGalley. About the book The light in her wide brown eyes dimmed as she drew her last breath.… Continue reading The Dancing Girls by M. M. Chouinard @m_m_chouinard @bookouture

2019 · Blog Tour · Guest Post

The wrong Envelope by Liz Treacher @liztreacher @LoveBooksGroup #GuestPost #LoveBooksGroup

I'm sharing a gust post today from Liz Treacher, author of The Wrong Envelope as part of the blog tour. About the book Summer 1920. Two worlds are about to collide.Evie Brunton loves her job. Twice a day, she spins along the narrow lanes of Devon on her bicycle, delivering letters from a heavy post… Continue reading The wrong Envelope by Liz Treacher @liztreacher @LoveBooksGroup #GuestPost #LoveBooksGroup

2019 · Blog Tour · Book review

The Never Game by Jeffery Deaver @fictionpubteam @JefferyDeaver #TheNeverGame

Today I'm the second stop on the blog tour for the fabulous The Never Game by Jeffery Deaver which is the first in a brand new series. Thanks to Harper Collins for the opportunity and the copy of the book. About the book A student kidnapped from the park. Nineteen-year-old Sophie disappears one summer afternoon.… Continue reading The Never Game by Jeffery Deaver @fictionpubteam @JefferyDeaver #TheNeverGame

2019 · Blog Tour · Book review

Mr Todd’s Reckoning by Iain Maitland @iainmaitland @SarabandBooks @rkbookpublicist

Well it's the bank holiday weekend and I hope everyone has lots of reading planned? If you're stuck and not sure what to read then I'd like to suggest a book, Mr Todd's Reckoning by Iain Maitland which I have the pleasure of sharing my review for as part of the blog tour today thanks… Continue reading Mr Todd’s Reckoning by Iain Maitland @iainmaitland @SarabandBooks @rkbookpublicist

2019 · Blog Tour · Book review

Hunting Evil by Chris Carter @simonschusterUK @annecater #RandomThingsTours

Its Thursday and nearly the weekend and oh boy do have a book recommendation for you, Hunting Evil by Chris Carter is published today and is a corker and I'm sharing my review as part of the blog tour. Huge thanks to Anne Cater of Random Things Tours for the opportunity and Simon & Schuster… Continue reading Hunting Evil by Chris Carter @simonschusterUK @annecater #RandomThingsTours