2021 · Book review

Book Review: Gild by Raven Kennedy #Gild @lovebooksgroup #lovebookstours

By bestselling author Raven Kennedy, comes the first book in a stunning new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Jennifer L Armentrout.The fae abandoned this world to us. And the ones with power rule.Gold.Gold floors, gold walls, gold furniture, gold clothes. In Highbell, in the castle built into the frozen mountains,… Continue reading Book Review: Gild by Raven Kennedy #Gild @lovebooksgroup #lovebookstours

2020 · Blog Tour · Book review

Book Review: The Night Swim by Megan Goldin @megangoldin @TheMirrorBooks #TheNightSwim

Massive thank you to Mirror Books for the opportunity to be on the blog tour today and for the copy of the book via NetGalley. About the book Ever since her true-crime podcast became an overnight sensation and set an innocent man free, Rachel Krall has become a household name - and the last hope… Continue reading Book Review: The Night Swim by Megan Goldin @megangoldin @TheMirrorBooks #TheNightSwim