2019 · Blog Tour · Book review

The Dangerous Kind by Deborah O’Connor @deboc77 @ZaffreBooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n #1in100People

Happy Friday, it's been a long week but today I get the pleasure of sharing my review of The Dangerous Kind by Deborah O'Connor as part of the blog tour thanks to Tracy Fenton and Zaffre Books. About the book Perfect for fans of Anatomy of A Scandaland Belinda Bauer, The Dangerous Kind is a dark and gripping… Continue reading The Dangerous Kind by Deborah O’Connor @deboc77 @ZaffreBooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n #1in100People

2019 · Blog Tour · Book review

Ted Bundy: Conversations with a Killer by Stephan G. Michaud and Hugh Aynesworth @theMirrorBooks

Today have the chilling pleasure of sharing my review for Ted Bundy: Conversations with a Killer by Stephan G. Michaud and Hugh Aynesworth as part of the Mirror Books big tour. I have to say a big thank you for the invitation and copy of the book. About the book The book behind the sensational Netflix series The… Continue reading Ted Bundy: Conversations with a Killer by Stephan G. Michaud and Hugh Aynesworth @theMirrorBooks

2018 · Blog Tour · Book review

The Night Visitor by Patrick Redmond #Review #BlogTour @PRedmondAuthor @BooksManatee

When does a gift become a curse? Meg has a gift. She can change lives. But when tragedy strikes in childhood she vows never to use it again. Now an adult, she is living in Cornwall; a place where the elements themselves have a life of their own. When they call she refuses to listen,… Continue reading The Night Visitor by Patrick Redmond #Review #BlogTour @PRedmondAuthor @BooksManatee

2018 · Blog Tour · Book review

Confessions of a First Time Mum by Poppy Dolan #Review #BlogTour @PoppyDwriter @Canelo_co

It's a pleasure today to be able to share my review for Confessions of a First Time Mum by Poppy Dolan as part of the blog tour. My thanks go to Ellie Pilcher at Canelo for the opportunity. Stevie’s life has changed beyond recognition since having her first baby. Stevie loves being a mum, but… Continue reading Confessions of a First Time Mum by Poppy Dolan #Review #BlogTour @PoppyDwriter @Canelo_co

2017 · Blog Tour · Book review

She’s Not There by Joy Fielding #BlogTour #Review @joyfielding @BonnierZaffre

She's Not There by Joy fielding is the last blog tour post for this year on It's all about the books today and I'm so pleased to be able to share my review. My thanks got to the publishers for the copy.   Gripping psychological suspense from the New York Times bestselling author, Joy Fielding. Perfect for… Continue reading She’s Not There by Joy Fielding #BlogTour #Review @joyfielding @BonnierZaffre