2018 · Cover Reveal

#CoverReveal One Summer in Rome by Samantha Tonge @SamTongeWriter @HQDigitalUK @rararesources

Cover Reveal

It’s a pleasure today to be able to share with you the cover of the new book by Samantha Tonge, One Summer in Rome and i’m sure you’ll agree it looks and sounds wonderful. First off, before I show you the fantastic cover heres a bit about the book.

To Rome…with love?
Mary Smith is turning her very ordinary life upside-down! She’s bought herself a one-way ticket to Rome and is ready for a summer she’ll never forget.
Men might be off the cards for waitress Mary, but within hours of arriving at the utterly charming family-run La Dolce Vita pizzeria, she’s already fallen in love with the bustling capital!
Only Dante Rossi, the mysterious (and drop-dead gorgeous) chef seems displeased with her arrival. And in the heat of the kitchen, it doesn’t take long for long-buried secrets to surface and sparks to fly…
A deliciously heart-warming romance to have you dreaming of summer. Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Caroline Roberts.

So here we go, hope you love it as much as I do.

one summer final cover .jpg

Published by HQ Digital UK May 9th and available to pre-order now – Amazon UK

One Summer In Rome

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

me and mitzie.JPGSamantha Tonge lives in Cheshire with her lovely family and a cat who thinks it’s a dog. When not writing she spends her days cycling, willing cakes to rise and avoiding housework. She has sold over 80 short stories to women’s magazines. Her bestselling debut novel, Doubting Abbey, was shortlisted for the Festival of Romantic Fiction best Ebook award in 2014. Game of Scones hit #5 in the UK Kindle chart and won the Best Romantic Ebook category at the 2015 Love Stories Awards.

 

You can connect with Samantha at any of the following Twitter | Facebook | Website

one summer never forget

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.