2017 · Bookouture · Cover Reveal

#CoverReveal Her Last Secret by Barbara Copperthwaite @BCopperthwait @bookouture

I’ve another fantastic cover reveal today, Her Last Secret by Barbara Copperthwaite will be released 13th October but is available to pre-order now.

UK 🇬🇧 http://amzn.to/2eOtJtF
US 🇺🇸 http://amzn.to/2jhcE0G

Cover Reveal

Here’s the description for Her Last Secret

There are some secrets you can never tell.
The last thing to go through Dominique Thomas’s head was the image of her teenage daughter’s face and her heart lifted. Then the shot rang out.
They were the perfect family. Successful businessman Ben Thomas and his wife Dominique live an enviable life, along with their beautiful children; teenager Ruby and quirky younger daughter, Mouse.
But on Christmas Day the police are called to their London home, only to discover a horrific scene; the entire family lying lifeless, victims of an unknown assailant.
But when Ruby’s diary is discovered, revealing her rage at the world around her, police are forced to look closer to home for the key to this tragedy.
Each family member harboured their own dark truths – but has keeping their secrets pushed Ruby to the edge of sanity? Or are there darker forces at work?
This dark, gripping psychological thriller will have you holding your breath until the very last page. Fans of Behind Closed Doors, Sometimes I Lie, and The Girl on the Train will be captivated.

And now here is the fabulous cover, I’m so looking forward to reading this.

bc

 

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “#CoverReveal Her Last Secret by Barbara Copperthwaite @BCopperthwait @bookouture

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s